bettingexpert climbs two places after three wins at Hereford

first_img Russell Yershon: Fan engagement is vital during crisis times  April 7, 2020 Better Collective moves fast to mitigate COVID-19 as esports journey begins May 15, 2020 Submit Stephen Harris from bettingexpert climbed two places in the Tipster Challenge after collecting 11.57 points from three race victories at Hereford.The horse racing guru bypassed Paddy Power and the experts from Timeform to move up to 11th place with a 3.09-point average after 17 weeks of competition.Meanwhile, Russell Yershon endured a frustrating day at Hereford despite landing the first winner on Chef D’Oeuvre. The former Head of Sportsbook for Titanbet picked up just 1.88 points to enter in 14th.Race Winners at Hereford:Yorgonnahearmeroar – 7/1Chef D’Oeuvre – 15/8Ice Cool Champs – 4/7Final Nudge – 4/1Goodtoknow – 4/1Toby Lerone – 11/2Runasimi River – 7/1Tipster Challenge 2016/17 Leaderboard Related Articles Share ‘Better for Bettors’: Better Collective’s formalised approach to sustainable development June 15, 2020center_img StumbleUpon Share bettingexpert, Timeform and a rotation of guests will be providing expert tips for a specific Wednesday race meet.We will keep record of points won each week and the number of race wins for each.The guests will compete individually, with their points going up against the average totals for bettingexpert and Timeform.The new tips will be published on Wednesday ahead of the race meet, and the results will be available on Thursday.For the competition, we will assume that all selections are backed with 1 point.Lost tips will count as 0 and won bets will be added to the leaderboard at SP value.For example, if bettingexpert backs a winning horse at 8/1, they will get 8 points. RankTipsterRace WinsPoints 1Alan Alger – Betway311.41 2Jacob Johns – Easyodds37.72 2Phillip Anderson – Before The Off36.17 3Ciaran O’Brien – William Hill35.29 4Ben Cleminson – Square in the Air14.50 5John Hill – Coral24.25 6Alex Donohue – Ladbrokes24.11 7Michael Shinners – Sky Bet24.00 8Stuart Tilly – Argyll Entertainment14.00 9Trevor Keane – Sportego23.50 10Matthew Hulmes – Betfred23.25 11bettingexpert1.353.09 12Timeform1.763.07 13Paddy Power13.00 14Russell Yershon11.88 15Charlie McCann – BetVictor11.75 16Stephen Power – @racingblogger21.69 17John Cruces – Dafabet11.25 18Michael Whittle – Team FA10.91 19Ed Nicholson – Unibet10.73last_img

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *